sponsored byACMIEEE The International Conference for High Performance 
Computing, Networking, Storage and Analysis
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinkedInYouTubeFlickr

ACM/IEEE-CS Ken Kennedy Award

The Ken Kennedy Award recognizes substantial contributions to programmability and productivity in computing and substantial community service or mentoring contributions.  The award honors the remarkable research, service, and mentoring contributions of Ken Kennedy and includes a $5000 honorarium.

For information on the nomination process, visit http://www.computer.org/web/awards/kennedy.

The 2015 ACM/IEEE-CS Ken Kennedy Award Winner: Katherine Yelick, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Email Contact: awards@info.supercomputing.org